Don’t worry ’bout a thing

View from where I walked, overlooking where we stay.

During a long, nice walk today (rain stopped after two days) I re-visited some insights from before:

NO need to worry in beforehand. It’s waste of energy, joy and time.

City-life can be fun, but the country side I love!

Spanish wine growing on The Country side.

While walking the old Bob Marley classic started playing in my head: Everything’s gonna be alright. Afterwards I found a wonderful mixed version by Jason Mraz ❤. I love it!

Walking in my train-driver’s hat :-).

Leave a Reply

