These youngsters…

Breakfast in London XX years ago

… Were us some 10 years ago. The picture was taken when we had breakfast at a friend’s place, whom was living in London back then.

I look at the picture that our friend recently found and sent me. At first I could hardly recognize the people in it, we looked different and maybe most of all I can somehow read our faces and eyes and see how different we were on the inside.

Interesting, and good to see – when wondering how much have changed or in what direction we’re moving, we sometimes need to look back and compare before we can see what the difference is.

2016

In the same spirit, I look back into my memory and remember what I felt like less than three weeks ago and realize how much much much better my back is!

Warm feet after lots of walking

Happy Thursday!

//Wivan 

Leave a Reply

