To remind oneself

image

Winding roads of Colorado

The other day a friend sent me an e-mail telling me how she’d fallen back into patterns she’s been trying to get out of (and in periods also have been out of) for quite some time.
And her story, the “fall-back” helps me remember what some of my challenges are, how I like to live more free in mind and spirit, and how easy it is to hit on oneself when not doing “right”, or when a small step backwards comes.

image

Playfulness

So, today I give myself space to remember valuable life lessons, insights which have helped me, and remind myself of the wonderful inner guidance I have – as long as I let it shine through all the clutter of mind and surroundings. And to listen to that quiet voice within.

Xoxo,
Wivan

Leave a Reply

