A week of simplicity

This week is my last work-week for the summer, and Anders did his last day of work on Monday.

He’s house sitting at mom’s place and I stay in the guest house of some friends in Åhus. Anders and I enjoy having time together, as well as having time to be alone.

I love these type of periods when I get to simplify life to a maximum. My focus is to work, sleep, spend time with our friends and their kids, and to do some exercise/be outside.

That’s it. Nothing more, nothing less.

image

Quiet breakfast

Do you have periods when you can simplify your days; letting go of all the “should do” and “have to:s”?

//Wivan

Leave a Reply

