Letting the heart decide

image

Sunset over Helgeå

Have tried to decide about an outdoor yoga class tomorrow morning… And the “not so sure” comes from the slightly tight schedule for getting changed for work, and having breakfast.

And as I though about it for the hundered time, it became totally clear: if I wasn’t afraid of the time, I would never hesitate. Thereby my mind was made up: as long as the weather is ok, I choose to give myself a good start in the morning and go to this yoga class.
Breakfast is already prepared, clothes are quick to change, my packing for the weekend I’ll pick up after work. Voilà!

image

Good night!

Letting the heart and desire decide, rather than fear or obstacle-thinking.

Boom!
//Wivan

Leave a Reply

