Swedish summer

image

The place where I grew up

Arrived in Stockholm this afternoon after a very smooth flight from Lisboa.

image

Arlanda airport

Got a call from Anders just as I walked out of the airport and started crying, and people were looking but I was just emotional for several reasons.

image

Stockholm central station

Never packing this heavy again – no more food and stones in the bag!

image

Happy girl

Have had a nice evening together with parts of the family, really loved all the hugs and kisses I got! And the food…

image

This road I've walked many times

Time for bed, I have a “busy” day tomorrow ;-).

Lots of sunshine! // Wivan

2 thoughts on “Swedish summer

  1. Välkommen hem! 🙂

Leave a Reply

