Five flights later…

image

In the nice bathroom

Yes, it’s right, I’ve today taken off and landed five times. One of them I didn’t need to get off the plane in between, but the rest have been separate flights. Yet another experience.

image

My new BFF

Let’s say it is nice to have arrived at the hotel for a few hours of rest before going back to the airport tomorrow morning. I did see a Starbucks in there, that might be my breakfast!

image

Apple and a stretch in Pico airport

Leave a Reply

