Change is Hard. Or, is it?

Stumbled across this video with Mara Gleason when I wanted some company for a few minutes. I like to “hang out” with people who share interesting thoughts and insights. It doesn’t even have to be a face to face meeting.

A video, book, blogpost, phone call or recording can do a big difference when it comes to staying in the zone and associating with people who dare to be and do different than the Main stream world. Nothing wrong with main stream, I just like to ask myself every now and then whether I wanna be in the Main Stream or in My Stream.

Leave a Reply

